The practicing counselors listed in this directory graduated from Cairn University’s counseling programs. These individuals were trained with an emphasis on biblical worldview and integration, in which they were prepared to understand people and their problems and help them change with empathy, multicultural competency and the knowledge that Christ is central in psychological health. They actively participated in real-to-life laboratory experiences where they were able to practice counseling skills before an internship experience and graduation- something that most counselors will not experience in their training and development.

First Name Last Name Practice Location Phone Website Email Address Specialties
Edwin Arevalo Greenwood Hospice 25 Scotch Road, Suite I, Ewing, NJ 08628 267-592-9895 earevalo@greenwoodhouse.org
Chuck Arnold CLA Counseling and Training 516 Serling Street, Newtown PA 18940 215-858-0879 CLA0520@HOTMAIL.COM Pre Marriage-Marriage-Grief and Trauma- Career asst. Retired Military , serving our Veterans Chaplain for the Washington Crossing Veterans Cemetry
Paul Bauer Evans Counseling Services 124 S. Main St, Coopersburg PA 18036 610-282-5735 intake@evanscounselingservices.com Trauma,Depression,Anxiety,Teens,Life Transitions,Sexual Abuse,Attention/Learning Difficulties
Kimberly Beall Beleza Counseling LLC 19 S Main St, Suite B4-1, Yardley, PA 19067 267-392-6008 Belezacounseling@gmail.com Trauma,Grief,Depression,Anxiety,Teens,Divorce
Régis Berdoulat Régis Berdoulat Counseling 660 Route de Couty - 74140 Machilly - France 3-375-001-0996 regis.berdoulat@abvlg.com Trauma, Mood Disorders
Lauren Bittner Lauren Bittner LLC 4060 Skippack Pike, Skippack Pa 19474 215-858-0066 lauren1bittner@gmail.com
Amanda Bond Princeton House Behavioral Health, PennMedicine 351 New Albany Rd, Moorestown, NJ 08057 856-779-2300
Brandon Bressler The Center for Christian Counseling and Relationship Development, LLC 651 Rt. 73 N. Marlton, NJ 08053 856-393-0111
Crystal Buchmann Optimum Wellness Counseling 611 Broad Ave Belle Vernon, PA 15012 724-405-7425 Optimumwellnesscounseling@gmail.com Marriage,Anxiety,Chlidren,Teens,Autism,Pre-marriage,Mood Disorders
Carol Burres GraceWay Christian Counseling 1934 Klockner Rd, Hamilton, NJ 08619 609-586-0223 cburres@gracewaybc.org Marriage,Family
Jennifer Ciferni Northeast Counseling and Wellness Center 249 S Delsea Drive Clayton, NJ 08312 856-899-7130 northeastcounsel@aol.com Chlidren,Teens
Veronica Clapp Wellspring Counseling Center 516 W. 4th St. Lewistown, PA 17044 717-363-4973 wellspring.counseling.office@gmail.com Trauma,Mood Disorders
Matt Coffman Unpacked Group Online/Virtual Practice 267-573-9989 matt@unpacked.care
Tonie Davenport Overbrook High School 5898 Lancaster Avenue Philadelphia PA 19131 609-724-5841 tndavenport@philasd.org
Nathaniel DeSantana Philadelphia Integrative Psychiatry 987 Old Eagle School Rd. Wayne, PA 610-999-6414 nate@phillyintegrative.com
Patricia Dorr Self-Employed Telehealth 215-915-2438 dorrp1@att.net
Lauren Engle Robin Downs and Associates 2189 2nd St Pike, Newtown, PA 18940 610-301-3098 downsrobin0@gmail.com Christian Counseling
Sarah Ensslen ServingLeaders Ministries 607 Easton Road, B1 Willow Grove, PA 19090 267-354-0691 sensslen@servingleaders.org
Lauren Feist T.W. Ponessa & Associates Counseling Inc 410 N. Prince Street, Lancaster, PA 17603 717-560-7917 lauren.feist@twponessa.com All ages: Individual, Family, and Couples' Counseling, Psychiatric, Partial Day Program (under 18)
Rebecca Fisher Growth Opportunity Center 928 Jaymor Rd., Southhampton, PA 18966 215-947-8654 Fisher.goc@gmail.com Trauma,Grief,Depression,Anxiety,Educational Assessment
Krystl Gauld Dignity Housing 5227 Germantown Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19144 215-713-0960 info@dignityhousing.org
Christina Gilardi Modern Behavioral 760 Newtown-Yardley Road, Suite 122, Newtown, PA 18940 215-375-6445 Christina@modernbehavioral.com Marriage
Amy Gingerich Life Counseling Ministries 250 Meadow Lane, Conestoga PA 17516 717-871-0540 agingerich@life-ministries.com
Frieda Graber Frieda Graber Connection Counseling, LLC 3886 Horseshoe Pike. Honey Brook Pa. 610-888-2639 ffghope@yahoo.com Women,Spiritual Issues
Katie Green Insight Christian counseling 325 Street Road Southampton, PA 18966 215-947-6465 ext 704 http://www.insightcounsel.org/
Carmen Griffin Oaks Integrated Care 2550 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 609-396-8877 carmen.griffin@oaksintcare.org Community Mental Health/Co-Occurring Services
Victoria Hernandez Esperanza Academy Charter High School 301 W. Hunting Park Ave., Philadelphia, PA 267-752-0222 Victoria.hernandez@neacademy.net
Marsha Hicks Randall B. Hicks, PsyD and Associates 22 South State St., Newtown, PA 18940 215-579-4116 marshah@rbhicksandassociates.com Grief,Anxiety,Teens,Life Transitions,Sexual Abuse,Behavioral Addictions,Mood Disorders,Eating Disorders
Julia Housenick Lenape Valley Foundation 601 Dresher Rd., Suite 150, Horhsam PA 19044
Susan Howell Alternatives in Counseling LLC 1060 Kings Highway North Suite 220, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034 856-889-2923 sgbrh4@gmail.com Trauma,Divorce,Life Transitions
Rachael Hupal The Peacemaker Center 500 W Office Center Drive, Suite 100, Fort Washington, PA 19034
Rachael Hupal Robin Downs and Associates 2189 2nd St Pike, Newtown, PA 18940
Michelle Hurtt Summit Grove Counseling 26 Summit Grove Avenue, Suite 211, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010 267-348-4750 michelle@summitgrovecounseling.com Trauma,Women,Sexual Abuse
Kim Jetter Kim R. Alston, LPC 200 Manor Avenue 267-407-8615 kralstonlpc@gmail.com Marriage,Trauma
Sean Kelly The Center for Christian Counseling & Relationship Development 651 NJ-73, Marlton, NJ 08053 (856) 396-0111 info.cccrd@gmail.com
Baron King Montgomery and Chester counties Montgomery and Chester counties 609-580-9952 Baronk@libertyministries.us Depression, Anxiety, trauma and abuse recovery, couples.
Debbie Lake Bucks Support Services/ Bucks Eating Support Collaborative (215) 630-7154 coordinator@buckssupportservices.com Eating Disorders, ARFID, anxiety, depression, OCD
Kyle Landiak MCC Warwick Family Services 800 Clarmont Ave., Bensalem, PA 19020
Julie Lavin Lavin Group LLC 511 Old Towne Road #82518 Rochester MI 48308-2518 248-218-1868 hello@julielavin.com Young adult women, ministry leaders, grief, foster parents
Barbara LeMunyon Elder Care Advocacy Services, Inc. 550 Concord Road Warminister, PA 18974 215-357-7200
Meredith Luther Oasis Counseling Center 200 Manor Ave. Langhorne, PA 19047 215-702-4224 mluther@cairn.edu
Evelyn Mammen WES Health Systems 2514 N Broad St Philadelphia, PA 19132 215-226-7100 Mental Health Disorders
Josue Martinez My counselor.online Online Josue.martinez@mycounselor.online Individual, family, pre-marital, infidelity, sex therapy
Christine Miller CRU at Ball State University 211 S. Stonegate Dr. Muncie, IN 47304 765-729-4774 Christine.miller@cru.org College Ministry
Laura Milbourne Laura Hope Counseling, LLC Louisville, KY 800-920-5030 laurahopecounseling@gmail.com Teens,Women
Alexis Moses PATH, Inc 8220 Castor Ave Philadelphia, PA 19152 215-728-4688 amoses@pathcenter.org Chlidren,Teens,Mental Health Disorders
Heather Neustadter Pike Creek Psychological Center  8 Polly Drummond Hill Road, Newark, DE  19711 302-738-6859
Deb O'Brien Robin Downs and Associates 2189 2nd St Pike, Newtown, PA 18940 215-526-7448 deb@dcobrien.com Christian Counseling
Kimberly Oleksak Thrive Therapy Services 3200 Sheridan Road, Kenosha, WI 262-997-9411 info@thrivetherapyservices.net Play Therapy
Charity Healing Connections Therapy 5365 Lehnenberg Rd Kintnersville PA 18930 267-560-7699 healingconnectionsgroup@gmail.com Trauma,Grief,Sexual Abuse,Spiritual Issues
Ashley Phelan City Without Orphans 1319 W. Bullard Ave #7 Fresno, CA 93711 559-305-3111 ashleyphelan@gmail.com Trauma,Foster Care & Adoption
Roger Pickard Randall B. Hicks, PsyD and Associates 215-579-4116
Debra Pirozzoli Family, Marriage & Individual Counseling Center 8 Main St Suite 17 Flemington, NJ 18822 908-742-7228 dpirozzoli@yahoo.com Marriage,Anxiety,Teens,Sexual Abuse
Ellie Rees Ellie Rees, M.S. Individual and Relationship Counseling 570-473-7066 ellierees@gmail.com Grief,Depression,Anxiety,Women
Matthew Reese The Mauriello Group 139 West Market Street, Suite D West Chester, PA 19382
Angela Repella Lifestream Behavioral Services 2020 Tally Rd Leesburg, FL 34748 352-315-7800
Mark Schmoyer Northwest Family Counseling 106 Central Ave E St Michael MN 55376 763-260-1552 mark@northwestfamilycounseling.com Trauma,Depression,Anxiety,Teens
Susan Sciarratta Insight Christian Counseling Davisville Church, 325 Street Road, Southampton PA 18966 215-947-6465 ssciarratta@insightcounsel.org Marriage,Family,Missionary & Pastor Care,First Responders
Katrina Selby Robin Downs and Associates 2189 2nd St Pike, Newtown, PA 18940 609-247-4343 katrinaselby11@gmail.com Biblical Counseling
Elizabeth Selle Fieldstone Counseling 4520 S. Arlington Rd., Uniontown, OH 44685 office@fieldstonecounseling.org
Megan Shapowal Merakey 2506 N. Broad St, Suite 201, Colmar, PA 18915 215-716-9001
Mikayla Springer Restore Therapy Center Online mikayla.msc@gmail.com
Kevin Stenson Achievement Center of LECOM Health 4950 W 23rd Street Suite 100, Erie, PA 16506 814-573-2876 kevinstenson@achievementctr.org Chlidren,Teens
Linda Strain Dr.John GKuna psyd and assoc. Moosic, PA 570-991-8531 llstrain@comcast.net Marriage,Trauma,Grief,Depression,Anxiety
Michele Suarez Oasis Counseling Center 200 Manor Ave Langhorne PA 215-702-4224 oasis@cairn.edu;msuarez@cairn.edu
Ara Trembly Tideline Counseling and Mental Health Associates 100 Mariners Drive, Suite D Kingsland, GA 31548 912-510-0669 dmiddleton@tidelinecounseling.com; ara@10-10hypnosis.com Marriage,Anxiety,Spiritual Issues,Mood Disorders
Bradley Trottman International School Psychologist Kastély u. 48/A 363-075-01953 brad@meintl.org Educational Assessment
Jasmine Vance Burlington County Board of Social Services Mount Holly, NJ
Evelyn Waite Mindful Soul Center for Wellbeing Audubon, NJ; 3 locations
Deanna Weaver The Peacemaker Center 103 Garris Road, Downingtown PA 19335 610-269-2661 deanne.weaver@thepeacemakercenter.com Trauma, Grief, Depression, Anxiety, Individual & Group Counseling
Kimberly Wilder Pennsylvania Counseling Services 200 N. 7th St.  Lebanon, PA  17046 855-272-1653
Richard Yahn Newtown Therapy and Wellness Center 17 Barclay Street, Building A Newtown, PA 18940 267-755-9333
Jodi Yu LifeStance - NJ Behavioral Health 231 Clarksville Rd., Suite 4A, Princeton Junction, NJ 08550 732-982-2888 Teens and Adults seeking Biblically Base Counseling, and/or therapy for: Trauma, grief/loss, , Depression, Anxiety, Substance Abuse, Domestic Violence Victims
First Name Last Name Practice Location Phone Website Email Address Specialties

Start typing and press Enter to search