Campus Directory

DepartmentPhoneEmail
Admissions (Undergrad)877.786.2728admissions@cairn.edu
Admissions (Graduate)866.617.4723graduate@cairn.edu
Admissions (International)215.702.4241intl-office@cairn.edu
Advancement215.702.4390advancement@cairn.edu
Alumni Relations215.702.4393alumni@cairn.edu
Athletics215.702.4404athletics@cairn.edu
Business Services (Student Accounts/Payments)215.702.4201business.services@cairn.edu
Campus Store215.702.4300campusstore@cairn.edu
Career Center215.702.4422career@cairn.edu
Center for University Studies215.702.4211universitystudies@cairn.edu
Communications and Marketing215.702.4307public.relations@cairn.edu
Degree Completion Program800.423.8262degree.completion@cairn.edu
Department of Counseling215.702.4462counseling@cairn.edu
Department of Social Work215.702.4379social.work@cairn.edu
Facility Reservations215.702.4308
Finance and Administration215.702.4345admin.vp@cairn.edu
Financial Aid877.726.2445financial.aid@cairn.edu
Health Center215.702.4334nurse@cairn.edu
Human Resources (Employment)215.702.4541human.resources@cairn.edu
Institutional Research215.702.4337research@cairn.edu
Library215.702.4370library@cairn.edu
Mailroom215.702.4320mailroom@cairn.edu
Maintenance215.702.4346maintenance@cairn.edu
Milestone (Student Yearbook)215.702.4409milestone@cairn.edu
Ministry Center215.702.4219student.ministries@cairn.edu
Oasis Counseling Center215.702.4224oasis@cairn.edu
Pioneer College Caterers215.702.4257pioneer@cairn.edu
President’s Office215.702.4335president@cairn.edu
Provost’s Office215.702.4211provost@cairn.edu
Regency Foundation877.475.2694info@regencyfoundation.org
Registrar’s Office215.702.4293registrar@cairn.edu
Resident Life215.702.4217studentlife@cairn.edu
Safety and Security215.702.4350security@cairn.edu
School Closing/Emergency Information215.702.4500
School of Business215.702.4379business@cairn.edu
School of Divinity215.702.4228bible@cairn.edu
School of Education215.702.4287teacher.ed@cairn.edu
School of Liberal Arts & Sciences215.702.4259artsci@cairn.edu
School of Music215.702.4329music@cairn.edu
Student Life215.702.4213studentlife@cairn.edu
Student Senate215.702.4408senate@cairn.edu
Technology Services215.702.4554ts@cairn.edu
Ticket Line (Concerts/Events)215.702.4351tickets@cairn.edu
The Scroll (Student Newspaper)215.702.4866scroll@cairn.edu
Website215.702.4317web@cairn.edu

Start typing and press Enter to search