Offices & Resources

Campus Directory

Department Phone Email
Admissions (Undergrad) 877.786.2728 admissions@cairn.edu
Admissions (Graduate) 866.617.4723 graduate@cairn.edu
Admissions (International) 215.702.4241 intl-office@cairn.edu
Advancement 215.702.4390 advancement@cairn.edu
Alumni Relations 215.702.4393 alumni@cairn.edu
Athletics 215.702.4404 athletics@cairn.edu
Business Services (Student Accounts/Payments) 215.702.4201 business.services@cairn.edu
Campus Store 215.702.4300 campusstore@cairn.edu
Career Center 215.702.4422 career@cairn.edu
Center for University Studies 215.702.4211 universitystudies@cairn.edu
Communications and Marketing 215.702.4307 public.relations@cairn.edu
Degree Completion Program 800.423.8262 degree.completion@cairn.edu
Department of Counseling 215.702.4462 counseling@cairn.edu
Department of Social Work 215.702.4379 social.work@cairn.edu
Facility Reservations 215.702.4308
Finance and Administration 215.702.4345 admin.vp@cairn.edu
Financial Aid 215.702.4246 financial.aid@cairn.edu
Health Center 215.702.4334 nurse@cairn.edu
Human Resources (Employment) 215.702.4541 human.resources@cairn.edu
Institutional Research 215.702.4337 research@cairn.edu
Library 215.702.4370 library@cairn.edu
Mailroom 215.702.4320 mailroom@cairn.edu
Maintenance 215.702.4346 maintenance@cairn.edu
Milestone (Student Yearbook) 215.702.4409 milestone@cairn.edu
Ministry Center 215.702.4219 student.ministries@cairn.edu
Oasis Counseling Center 215.702.4224 oasis@cairn.edu
Pioneer College Caterers 215.702.4257 pioneer@cairn.edu
President’s Office 215.702.4335 president@cairn.edu
Provost’s Office 215.702.4211 provost@cairn.edu
Regency Foundation 877.475.2694 info@regencyfoundation.org
Registrar’s Office 215.702.4293 registrar@cairn.edu
Resident Life 215.702.4217 studentlife@cairn.edu
Safety and Security 215.702.4350 security@cairn.edu
School Closing/Emergency Information 215.702.4500
School of Business 215.702.4379 business@cairn.edu
School of Divinity 215.702.4228 bible@cairn.edu
School of Education 215.702.4287 teacher.ed@cairn.edu
School of Liberal Arts & Sciences 215.702.4259 artsci@cairn.edu
School of Music 215.702.4329 music@cairn.edu
Student Life 215.702.4213 studentlife@cairn.edu
Student Senate 215.702.4408 senate@cairn.edu
Technology Services 215.702.4554 ts@cairn.edu
Ticket Line (Concerts/Events) 215.702.4351 tickets@cairn.edu
The Scroll (Student Newspaper) 215.702.4866 scroll@cairn.edu
Website 215.702.4317 web@cairn.edu